Uttarakhand Election win by BJP

BJP wins in Uttarakhan. Congress lost with close margin. Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami lost from Khatima

Uttarakhand chief minister Pushkar Singh Dhami lost his seat by 6951 votes.

BJP leads on 48 seats, Congress on 18 seats, BSP on 2 and independents on 2 seats.




2 thoughts on “Uttarakhand Election Win BJP”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *